Home » Uncategorized » C. Tree

C. Tree

image

image

image

image~ For me Christmas is the best time of the year. This year is the first year (and i hope in many years) that i bought my own tree, different from the one at my parents place. i decorated it in a very childish manner (with stars, penguins, bears, etc.) and i absolutely love it! I just hope  that Santa finds me at my new address….i’ve been good!….mmm…ok…almost good!…..i mean..i haven’t been that bad…..
Oh…the heck with it…never mind, i’ll buy my own candy this year…~

Leave a Reply

